All Obituaries


Charles Lee Timmonsville


Timmonsville, SC – Charles Kenneth Lee, 67, passed away on July 6, 2020 after a long illness. Funeral services will be Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at Unity Christian Fellowship...

Evelyn Harrell


Martin, SC – Evelyn Virginia Evans Harrell, 92 formerly of Timmonsville, SC passed away on Sunday July 5, 2020. A graveside service will be Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at the...

Evelyn Teague


Evelyn Knox Teague, 93 of Hickory, NC, passed away on July 4, 2020. The funeral service will be at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at the Catawba Funeral Home in Hickory, NC....

Ila Cox Florence


  Florence, SC – Ila Mae Floyd Cox, 83, passed away on Friday, July 3, 2020. A graveside service will be Monday, July 6, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at the Church of God of the First Born...

Betty Fields Lamar


Lamar, SC - Betty Moore Fields, 57, passed away on June 25, 2020. A graveside service will be Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. at Newman Swamp Cemetery in Lamar, SC.  Observing social...

Herbert Ivy Timmonsville


Timmonsville, SC – Herbert Errol Ivy, 95, passed away on Wednesday June 24, 2020. A graveside service will be Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at Byrd Cemetery in Timmonsville,...

Charlotte White Florence


  Florence, SC – Charlotte Aiken White, 73, passed away Jun 23, 2020. A memorial service will be Sunday June 28, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. at Layton-Anderson Funeral Home, under the...

Manning Powers, Jr. Timmonsville


Timmonsville, SC – Manning “Harris” Powers, Jr, 65, passed away on June 20, 2020. Funeral services will be Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. at Lake Swamp Baptist...

Sherry Edmonds Hartsville


A Memorial service for Sherry Lynn Anderson Edmonds, age 55, who entered into rest at McLeod Hospice House on Friday, June 12, 2020, will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, June 20, 2020, at Lake...

Camilla Middleton Timmonsville


Timmonsville, SC – Camilla “Jean” Middleton, 88, passed away on June 11, 2020. Funeral services will be Monday, June 15, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at Sparrow Swamp Baptist Church,...
© 2020 Layton-Anderson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA