All Obituaries


Ken Bryant


Myrtle Beach, SC – Kenneth D. Bryant, 87, passed away peacefully at home on Monday, Jan 16, 2023. Funeral services will be Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. in the chapel of...

Johnny Broadway


Florence, SC – Johnny Pierce Broadway, 91, passed away surrounded by his family on Friday, Dec. 30, 2022. Funeral services will be Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023 at 12:00 at Southside Baptist...

Nancy Callahan


  Florence, SC – Nancy Gray Callahan, 85,  passed away on Dec. 25, 2022. A memorial service will be Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. at Layton-Anderson Funeral...

Joyce Wilson


Florence, SC- Joyce Parks Wilson – 75, passed away on Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022. Funeral services will be Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of Layton-Anderson Funeral...

Billy Tedder Dillion


Effingham, SC – Billy Carl Tedder, 89, passed away Dec. 25, 2022 . Funeral services will be Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. at Layton-Anderson Funeral Home.  The family will...

Nancy Carmon


Florence, SC – Nancy Elizabeth Carmon, 73, passed away surrounded by her loving family on Tuesday Dec. 20, 2022.  Memorial services will be Monday, Dec. 26, 2022 in the chapel at...

Florence Strother Florence


Florence, SC  -  Florence Elmore Strother, 85, passed away on Dec. 20, 2022. Funeral services will be Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. in the chapel of Layton-Anderson Funeral...

Roy Tidwell


Timmonsville, SC – Roy Tidwell, 94, passed away peacefully on Sunday morning, Dec. 11, 2022. Graveside services will be Monday, Dec. 19, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. in Peniel Baptist Church...

Kathy Earls Myrtle Beach


Kathy Blackwell Earls, 72, of Myrtle Beach passed away December 19th. 

Roscoe Fountain, Jr.


Roscoe B. Fountain, Jr. 86, passed away December 18,2022. A private service will be held at a later time in keeping with Mr. Fountain's wishes.  Memorials may be made to Byrd Cemetery,...
© 2023 Layton Anderson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility